2015 Tournament Scores - Scottsdale Open

The Scottsdale Open is pure golf and pure Scottsdale. Troon North Monument, Grayhawk Raptor and the TPC Scottsdale Stadium defended themselves well again this year, although sub-par rounds were sprinkled throughout the field during the first two rounds of four-ball play. But as always, the Scottsdale Open's "Count 'em All Sunday" final round determines who takes home the hardware.
The tournament saw its first back-to-back repeat champion team this year as "Dr. J" and Dr. Peeke successfully defended their 2014 Gross Division championship title.
The Senior Net Division title was well earned by Dr. Les Cunningham and Fred Turner as they were able to protect a two shot lead through Sunday's final round.
And in the Open Net Division, the veteran tournament team from "Chicago-land", Michael Tatge and Tim Sweeny once again rode their "it's all about our round on Sunday" strategy to another Open Net Division Championship.

In the end, everyone returned home a winner, beneficiaries of Scottsdale's warm January weather, great golf courses and the warm camaraderie shared by all the players at the 2015 Scottsdale Open. 

 2015 Scottsdale • January 8 - January 10, 2015
Troon North Monument • TPC Stadium • Grayhawk Raptor